Saves your hero to a profile in one playthrough and brings them back in a new game: backpack, equipped gear, weapon attachments, upgrades, the stash, discovered places on the map, coupons and rank. A new game with a profile skips the prologue and starts at
37subscriptions≈ +1 subscribers / day · 17 hr. ago